Learn to ride from the professionals at MTOhp

Locations

For your convenience you may choose to attend the Thursday evening (6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.) classroom session at either Sheridan College's Brampton or Oakville Campuses. Please check your particular weekend date to see which location it happens to be on that specific day.

The weekend riding portion of the course will take place at either:

  • Region of Peel building at 7120 Hurontario Street (Hwy 10), just north of Derry Road, in Mississauga
  • Sheridan College Oakville (Trafalgar Campus), 1430 Trafalgar Road, Oakville

Course runs from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Saturday & Sunday. Lunch 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Please arrive by 7:45 a.m. to get oriented and select a motorcycle to ride. Bikes are allocated on a "first come - first served" basis.

Location maps are available here

Register Now for M1 to M2 Training

Select a class from the list below by clicking the course code button - this will begin the registration process.

Course #ClassroomClassroom
Theory Loc.
On Bikes
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Seats
Available
Thu May 24, 20187899 McLaughlin Rd, room #M25, McLauglin Bldg, 6pm - 10pm Sat May 26, 2018 &
Sun May 27, 2018
Class Full
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu May 24, 20181430 Trafalgar Rd, room #C207, 6pm - 10pmSat May 26, 2018 &
Sun May 27, 2018
Less than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)

****NO MORE RIDING SPACE FOR THIS LOCATION**** space avail in our Brampton course B1809,

may attend in-class Thurs evening in Oakville for convenience, ride at our Mississauga location on the weekend.

Thu May 31, 20187899 McLaughlin Rd, room #M25, McLauglin Bldg, 6pm - 10pm Sat Jun 2, 2018 &
Sun Jun 3, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu May 31, 20181430 Trafalgar Rd, room #C207, 6pm - 10pm Sat Jun 2, 2018 &
Sun Jun 3, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)
Thu Jun 7, 20187899 McLaughlin Rd, room # M25, 6pm - 10pm Sat Jun 9, 2018 &
Sun Jun 10, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jun 14, 20187899 McLaughlin Rd, room # M25, 6pm - 10pm Sat Jun 16, 2018 &
Sun Jun 17, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jun 14, 20181430 Trafalgar Rd, Oakville, room #TBA, 6pm - 10pmSat Jun 16, 2018 &
Sun Jun 17, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)

**Father's Day, Sunday June 17**

Thu Jun 21, 20187899 McLaughlin Rd, room # M25, 6pm - 10pm Sat Jun 23, 2018 &
Sun Jun 24, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jun 28, 20187899 McLaughlin Rd, room # M25, 6pm - 10pm Sat Jun 30, 2018 &
Sun Jul 1, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jul 5, 2018Sat Jul 7, 2018 &
Sun Jul 8, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jul 5, 2018Sat Jul 7, 2018 &
Sun Jul 8, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)
Thu Jul 12, 2018Sat Jul 14, 2018 &
Sun Jul 15, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jul 19, 2018Sat Jul 21, 2018 &
Sun Jul 22, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Jul 19, 2018Sat Jul 21, 2018 &
Sun Jul 22, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)
Thu Jul 26, 2018Sat Jul 28, 2018 &
Sun Jul 29, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Aug 2, 2018Sat Aug 4, 2018 &
Sun Aug 5, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Aug 2, 2018long weekend: no course...see Brampton course # B1819Sat Aug 4, 2018 &
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Class Full
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)
Thu Aug 9, 2018Sat Aug 11, 2018 &
Sun Aug 12, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Aug 9, 2018Sat Aug 11, 2018 &
Sun Aug 12, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)
Thu Aug 16, 2018Sat Aug 18, 2018 &
Sun Aug 19, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
Thu Aug 16, 2018Sat Aug 18, 2018 &
Sun Aug 19, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Oakville (Sheridan College / Trafalgar Campus)
Thu Aug 23, 2018Sat Aug 25, 2018 &
Sun Aug 26, 2018
More than 5
  On Bikes: Mississauga (Reg. of Peel) 7120 Hurontario
ADVANCED registration onlyMore than 5

courses are offered April to October 2018. 

 

For  dates  July to October 18......UNPOSTED location and dates, INSERT A REQUEST DATE IN THE comments SECTION

register HERE for unposted dates        ***(July - October)***      or if you are unsure of your current availability.


Should you have any questions after reading the information, please contact the Motorcycle Training Organization of Halton/Peel Region (MTOhp).

CANCELLATIONS, TRANSFERS and REFUNDS - M1 to M2 COURSES

For M1 to M2 training courses, cancellations are allowed up to four (4) business days prior to course start. A minimum $50 cancellation fee will be applicable. Students are permitted a one-time transfer between courses at no extra cost if arrangements are made at registration@mtohp.com a minimum of four (4) days prior to beginning of their course. Additional transfers will be subject to a minimum $50 fee each. Any refunds or credits for early withdrawal will be at the sole discretion of MTOhp.

For safety reasons, students who are not wearing the appropriate equipment will not be permitted to ride and will be withdrawn from the course. If students are withdrawn under these circumstances, they will not be entitled to a refund of fees.

 

© The Motorcycle Training Organization of Halton/Peel Region |  info@mtohp.com |  (289) 654-0501